Occupy Gunship

Posted: December 26, 2011 in Occupation

This is the Christmas find for those who have a blood-thirst for the summary execution of members of the Occupation movement and protesters in general. I found this last night and thought everyone in the Occupy movement in general and Occupy Houston in particular would be interested in this.

Yes, I get that it’s a game, but it’s not “just a game”. This is in fact part of an ongoing campaign, led by Fox News, to not only trivialize the act of protest itself, but also to normalize the killing of protesters and make it morally acceptable to the point that the wholesale murder of unarmed civilians fighting for a noble cause is merely fun that the kids can enjoy.

I don’t know about any of you, but I’ve spent my Christmas holiday with people I care about and had no intent on interfering with anyone else’s, even if the shopping season is an embarrassment to our entire species, and I don’t think that I, or any of my friends and comrades should be killed for that.

Stay classy, Code-Monkeys LLC!

Leave a Reply

